upcoming events

Stay Up To Date With All Palliser Ridge Events, Both On & Off Farm

natural dye class

Sunday 20th October 2019 | 1pm - 4pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
Class Fully Booked

Knitting group

Sunday 3rd November 2019 | 1pm - 3pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

natural dye class

Sunday 11th November 2019 | 1pm - 4pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
Class Fully Booked

CHRISTMAS knitting group

Sunday 1st December 2019 | 1pm - 3pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

knitting group

Natural dye class

Sunday 8th December 2019 | 1pm - 4pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
Class Fully Booked

knitting group

Sunday 2nd February 2020 | 1pm - 3pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

knitting group

Sunday 1st March 2020 | 1pm - 3pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

natural dye class

Sunday 8th March 2020 | 1pm - 4pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
8 Places Available, Email To Book, $80pp

Natural dye class

Sunday 5th April 2020 | 1pm - 4pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
9 Places Available, Email To Book, $80pp

easter knitting group

Sunday 12th April 2020 | 1pm - 3pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost, Store Open

KNITTING GROUP

Sunday 3rd May 2020 | 1pm - 3pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

NATural dye class

Sunday 10th May 2020 | 1pm - 4pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
10 Places Available, Email To Book, $80pp

WOOLFEST AUCKLAND

Saturday 23rd May 2020 | 10am - 4pm
Kumeu Showgrounds
35/41 Access Road, Kumeu, Auckland
All Welcome, No Cost

KNITTING GROUP

Sunday 7th June 2020 | 1pm - 3pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

MYSTERY CREEK FIELDAYS

Wednesday 10th - Saturday 13th June 2020
Mystery Creek Events Centre
125 Mystery Creek Road, Ohaupo
Tickets Available Here

KNITTING GROUP

Sunday 5th July 2020 | 1pm - 3pm
Palliser Ridge Woolshed
226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost