upcoming events

Stay Up To Date With All Palliser Ridge Events, Both On & Off Farm

CAPITAL FIBRE FEST

Saturday 24th October 2020 | 10am - 3pm  Expressions Arts & Entertainment Upper Hutt   
All Welcome, No Cost

PUNCH NEEDLE CLASS

Sunday 25th October 2020 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
Price $120 | 3 Spots Available | Book Here

KNITTING GROUP

Sunday 1st November | 1pm - 3pm
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

NATURAL DYE CLASS

Sunday 8th November 2020 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$80pp | Fully Booked

Punch needle class

Sunday 29th November | 1pm - 4pm
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
Price $120 | Fully Booked

Knitting Group

Sunday 6th December 2020 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

Natural dye class

Sunday 13th December 2020 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$80pp | Fully Booked

weave workshop

Saturday 19th December 2020 | 9.30am - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$170pp | Fully Booked

knitting group

Sunday 7th February 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

Farm tour

Sunday 28th February 2021 | 10am - 12pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
Price $65 | 30 Spots Available | Book Here

knitting group

Sunday 7th March 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

natural Dye Class

Sunday 14th March 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$80pp | Fully Booked