upcoming events

Stay Up To Date With All Palliser Ridge Events, Both On & Off Farm

KNITTING GROUP

Sunday 7th March 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

NATURAL DYE CLASS

Sunday 14th March 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$95pp | Fully Booked

WEAVE WORKSHOP

Saturday 20th March 2021 | 9.30am - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$170pp | Fully Booked

WEAVE WORKSHOP

Sunday 21st March 2021 | 9.30am - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$170pp | 4 Spaces Available | Book Here

BEGINNERS SPINNING CLASS

Sunday 28th March 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$150pp | 1 Space Available | Book Here

KNITTING GROUP

Sunday 4th April 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

NATURAL DYE CLASS

Sunday 11th April 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$95pp | Fully Booked

BEGINNERS KNITTING CLASS

Sunday 18th April 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$75pp | 8 Spaces Available | Book Here

PUNCH NEEDLE CLASS

Sunday 25th April 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$120pp | 10 Spaces Available | Book Here

KNITTING GROUP

Sunday 2nd May 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

NATURAL DYE CLASS

Sunday 9th May 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$95pp | Fully Booked

BEGINNERS SPINNING class

Sunday 16th May 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$150pp | 8 Spaces Available | Book Here

PUNCH NEEDLE CLASS

Sunday 23rd May 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$120pp | 5 Spaces Available | Book Here

WOOLFEST AUCKLAND

Saturday 29th May 2021 | 10am - 4pm
Kumeu Showgrounds, Auckland
Free Entry | All Welcome