upcoming events

Stay Up To Date With All Palliser Ridge Events, Both On & Off Farm

Tunisian Crochet workshop

Sunday 25th July 2021 | 1pm - 4pm
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$75pp | 7 Spaces Available | Book Here

KNITTING GROUP

Sunday 1st August 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

Punch Needle Class

Saturday 4th September 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$150pp | 10 Places Available | Book Here

Knitting Group

Sunday 5th September 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

Beginners Spinning Class

Sunday 19th September 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$150pp | 6 Spaces Available | Book Here

NATURAL DYE CLASS

Sunday 26th September 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$95pp | Fully Booked

KNITTING GROUP

Sunday 3rd October 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost

Weave Workshop

Saturday 9th October 2021 | 10.30am - 4.30pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$170pp | 1 Space Available | Book Here

weave workshop

Sunday 10th October 2021 | 10.30am - 4.30pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$170pp | Fully Booked

Natural Dye Class

Sunday 17th October 2021 | 1pm - 4pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$95pp | Fully Booked

Beginners Spinning

Sunday 31st October 2021 | 1pm - 4pm
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
$150pp | 6 Spaces Available | Book Here

knitting group

Sunday 7th November 2021 | 1pm - 3pm 
Palliser Ridge 226 Te Rata Road, Pirinoa
All Welcome, No Cost